Legal Notice

 

Executing Board (EB) / Contact Person

Austria

Mag. Nicole Firnberg
Programmbüro GEN-AU
FFG Österreichische Forschungsförderungsgesellschaft mbH
Sensengasse 1
A-1090 Vienna
Austria
email: nicole.firnberg@ffg.at
telephone: +43 5 77 55 5054
fax: +43 5 77 55-95050
web: http://www.ffg.at / http://www.gen-au.at

Austria

Dr. Milojka Gindl
FWF – der Wissenschaftsfonds
Biological and Medical Sciences
Haus der Forschung
Sensengasse 1
A-1090 Wien,
Austria
email: milojka.gindl@fwf.ac.at
telephone: +43/1-505 67 40-8210
web: http://www.fwf.ac.at

Finland

Dr. Sirpa Nuotio
Academy of Finland
PO Box 131
Hakaniemenranta 6
FI-00531 Helsinki
Finland
email: sirpa.nuotio@aka.fi
telephone: +358-9-774 881
web: http://www.aka.fi

France

Dr. Serawit Bruck
Agence Nationale de la Recherche ANR
7, rue Watt
F-75013 Paris
France
email: serawit.bruck@agencerecherche.fr
telephone: +33 1 73 54 81 70
web: http://www.agence-nationale-recherche.fr

Germany

Dr. Bülent Genç
PTJ-BIO
Forschungszentrum Juelich GmbH
D-52425 Jülich
Germany
email: b.genc@fz-juelich.de
telephone: +49-2461-61 5265
web: http://www2.fz-juelich.de/ptj

Hungary

Prof. Dr. Levente Emody
University of Pécs
Faculty of Medicine
Department of Medical Microbiology and Immunology
Szigeti út 12
H-7624 Pécs
Hungary
email: levente_emody@yahoo.co.uk
telephone: +36-72-536252
web: http://www.vmri.hu

Israel

Dr. Irit Allon
The Medical Research Administration
Chief Scientist Office
Israeli Ministry of Health
2, Ben Tabai St.
IL-91010 Jerusalem
Israel
email: allonirit@yahoo.com
telephone: +972-2-568 1209
web: http://www.health.gov.il

Portugal

Dr. Catarina Resende
Fundação para a Ciência e a Tecnologia
Project Management Transnational Team
Av. D. Carlos I, 126, 2º
1249-074 Lisboa
Portugal
email: Catarina.Resende@fct.mctes.pt
telephone: +351 21 3924456
web: http://alfa.fct.mctes.pt/index.phtml.en

Portugal

Anabela Isidro, PhD
DREBM - Departamento das Relações Europeias, Bilaterais e Multilaterais
Fundação para a Ciência e Tecnologia
Av. D. Carlos I, 126
1249-074 Lisboa
Portugal
email: Anabela.Isidro@fct.mctes.pt

Slovenia

Mag. Marta Šabec
Directorate for Science
Ministry for Higher Education, Science and Technology
Kotnikova 38
SI-1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
email: marta.sabec@gov.si
telephone: +386 1 478 47 39
web: http://www.mvzt.gov.si/en/

Spain

Prof. Dr. José A. Salas
Ministry of Science and Innovation (MICINN)
D.G. Research International Cooperation
Albacete, 5
ES-28071 Madrid
Spain
email: jasalas@uniovi.es
telephone: +34-985-103652
web: http://www.micinn.es/

Spain

Dr. Julio Barbas
Ministry of Science and Innovation (MICINN)
D.G. Research International Cooperation
Albacete, 5
ES-28071 Madrid
Spain
email: julio.barbas@micinn.es
telephone: +34-9160-38384
web: http://www.micinn.es/

 
   
   
   
     
Optimized for Internet Explorer version 5.0 or higher
Last update on 30.03.2012 Webmaster
URL: https://www.pathogenomics-era.net