Legal Notice

 

Network Steering Committee (NSC)

Austria

Dr. Hemma Bauer
Abt. II/3 - Grundlagenforschung (MINT) und Forschungsinfrastrukturen
Ref. II/3c - Biowissenschaften
Bundesministerium für Wissenschaft und Forschung
Rosengasse 4, Zi. 615
A-1014 Vienna
Austria
email: hemma.bauer@bmwf.gv.at
Tel.: (+43) 01/53120-6213
Fax: (+43) 01/53120-99-6213
web: http://www.bmwf.gv.at / http://www.gen-au.at

Austria

Dr. Milojka Gindl
FWF – der Wissenschaftsfonds
Biological and Medical Sciences
Haus der Forschung
Sensengasse 1
A-1090 Vienna,
Austria
email: milojka.gindl@fwf.ac.at
telephone: +43 1 505 67 40 8209
web: http://www.fwf.ac.at

Finland

Dr. Sirpa Nuotio
Academy of Finland
PO Box 131
Hakaniemenranta 6
FI-00531 Helsinki
Finland
email: sirpa.nuotio@aka.fi
telephone: +358-9-774 881
web: http://www.aka.fi

France

Dr. Serawit Bruck
Agence Nationale de la Recherche ANR
7, rue Watt
F-75013 Paris
France
email: serawit.bruck@agencerecherche.fr
telephone: +33 1 73 54 81 70
web: http://www.agence-nationale-recherche.fr

France

Dr. Philippe Sansonetti
Institut Pasteur
28, Rue du Docteur Roux
F-75724 Paris
France
email: psanson@pasteur.fr
++33 1 45 68 83 42
web: http://www.pasteur.fr/ip/index.jsp

 

Germany

Dr. Christiane Buchholz
Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung
Hannoversche Straße 28-30
D-10115 Berlin
Germany
email: christiane.buchholz@bmbf.bund.de
telephone: +49 (0) 1888 575 110
web: http://www.bmbf.de

Germany

Dr. Bülent Genç
PTJ-BIO
Forschungszentrum Juelich GmbH
D-52425 Jülich
Germany
email: b.genc@fz-juelich.de
telephone: +49-2461-61 5265
web: http://www2.fz-juelich.de/ptj

 

Hungary

Dr. Béla Nagy
Veterinary Medical Research
Institute of the Hungarian Acadamy of Sciences
Hungaria krt. 21
H-1143, Budapest
Hungary
email: bnagy@vmri.hu
telephone: +36-1-252 2455

Israel

Dr. Benny Leshem
The Medical Research Administration
Chief Scientist Office
Israeli Ministry of Health
2, Ben Tabai St.
IL-91010 Jerusalem
Israel
email: benny.leshem@moh.health.gov.il
telephone: +972-2-568 1209
web: http://www.health.gov.il

Portugal

Anabela Isidro, PhD
DREBM - Departamento das Relações Europeias, Bilaterais e Multilaterais
Fundação para a Ciência e Tecnologia
Av. D. Carlos I, 126
1249-074 Lisboa
Portugal
email: Anabela.Isidro@fct.mctes.pt
Telephone: +351 21 392 44 56
Fax: +351 21 395 72 84

Slovenia

Dr. Marta Šabec
Directorate for Science
Ministry for Higher Education, Science and Technology
Kotnikova 38
SI-1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
email: marta.sabec@gov.si
telephone: +386-1-478 4739
web: http://www.mvzt.gov.si/en/

Spain

Mrs. Dr. Rosa Rodríguez Bernabé
Ministry of Science and Innovation (MICINN)
D.G. Research
Life Science Department / Research Projects
Ramírez de Arellano, 29
ES-28071 Madrid
Spain
email: rosar.bernabe@micinn.es
telephone: +34-9160-38148
web: http://www.micinn.es/

 
   
   
   
     
Optimized for Internet Explorer version 5.0 or higher
Last update on 30.03.2012 Webmaster
URL: https://www.pathogenomics-era.net